"Rai Tre" named Turkmenistan as the best direction for tourism in 2018.

 

By results of poll of spectators, the Italian TV channel «Rai Tre» named the best directions for travel in 2018. Turkmenistan became the leader of poll in category of "History", reports ORIENT.tm.

 

It is informed that the opinion of televiewers and the tourists who have visited different corners of the globe, has been studied after numerous telecasts about tourism and the travel which have been screened by TV channel in most popular directions.

 

It is remarkable that in Turkmenistan, for people who are interested in history there are many historical places for travel. Among the most attractive historical monuments of Turkmenistan is possibly so-called «Turkmen Stonehenge» - the city of Altyn-Depe. The ancient city is dated historians for Bronze Age (2300-1900 BC). Here tourists can familiarize with pictograms of ancient people that remind of proto-Elamic and Proto-Sumerian "writings".

 

The great interest causes in travelersalso the ancient cities of Persia, especially its culture capital - Ancient Nissa. Fortress and city of Great Margianna also will not leave the tourists indifferent. This is the place where Greeks and Romans have met Chinese first time. This is the place where in 53 B.C. Roman legions of Krass who were defeated at Carrhaeescaped from the fury.

 

On the other hand, the east of Turkmenistan has many historical monuments of MiddleAges. Those were the times when this region had no equal in aspects of culture and scientific development, Ancient cities and the mausoleums of Il-Arslan,Tekesh, Torabek-Hanym, the minaret of Kutlug-Timush and the mausoleum of Astana-Baba will mentally transfer travelers to the epoch.

 

Let us remind that one month ago, on December 1, in Turkmenistan the State program of research works and excavation of historical and cultural monuments along the Great Silk way and cultural heritage popularization has started.

«Rai Tre» назвала Туркменистан лучшим направлением для туризма в 2018 году

 

По Результатам проведенного опроса зрителей, итальянский телеканал «Rai Tre» назвал лучшие направление для путешествий в 2018 году. Туркменистан стал лидером опроса в номинации «История», сообщает информационное агентство ORIENT.tm

 

Сообщается, что мнение телезрителей и туристов, побывавших в разных концах света, было изучено после многочисленных телепередач о туризме и путешествиях, снятых телеканалом по наиболее популярным направлениям. 

 

Примечательно, что в Туркменистане для людей, интересующихся историей, есть много исторических мест для путешествий. В числе наиболее привлекательных исторических памятников Туркменистана можно назвать так называемый «туркменский Стоунхендж» - город Алтын-Депе. Древний город датируются историками бронзовым веком (2300-1900 годы до н.э). Здесь туристы смогут ознакомится с пиктограммами древних народов, которые напоминают протоэламскую и протошумерскую «письменность».

Большой интерес вызывает у путешественников и старинные города Парфии, а особенно ее культурная столица – Древняя Нисса. Не оставят равнодушными туристов города и крепости великой Маргианы. Именно на этой земле впервые греки и римляне повстречали китайцев. В этом крае в 53 году до нашей эры спаслись от гнева побежденные в битве при Каррах римские легионы Красса.

В свою очередь на востоке Туркменистана изобилуют исторические памятники средневековья. В те года эти края не имели себе равных в мире по уровню культуры и развитию науки. Древние города и мавзолеи Иль-Арслана, Текеша, Тюрабек-ханым, минарет Кутлуг-Тимура, мавзолей Астана-Баба мысленно перенесут путешественников в свою эпоху. 

Напомним, что ровно месяц назад, 1 декабря, в Туркменистане была принята Госпрограмма научно-исследовательских работ и раскопок историко-культурных памятников вдоль Великого Шелкового пути и популяризации культурного наследия.